Mr Perfect part 2

I know I’ve written about Mr Perfect before. and yes, at that time, the perfectness that I see is mainly human. and I realized that things can easily be changed once God says so.

Now I met another Mr Perfect. and his perfection is from God. He can guide me dirrectly to God.

Up to now, I still havent found his flaws. or still (just like the first part of Mr Perfect), his perfectness is his flaw.

One thing for sure…. God had sent him to cheer me up, lift me off my burden and color part of my life. (only God knows for how long…)

Leave a Reply

