Thank you God

Dear God,

Thank you so much, once again You showed me your greatness… You have the power to create, nurture, destroy everything in this world. Sometimes we don’t understand Your plan. We are sad or angry because You’ve made us hurt.

When I was planning for my wedding I encountered several difficulties. Sometimes I was wondering why things were so complicated. But I know those were Your plan. When things get rough and I had tears in my eyes, I cannot accept that You are behind it. Why would you set me in such misery?

Now that I discovered the truth…. I understand that all of those things happened for a reason. and the reason is You. You will never let me down. You know what I need and when I need them. I believe in Your plan.

I dont need to marry someone who doesnt care about me. He cares for my money only. I know You will send me a better man, someone who can accept me for who I am. (not trying to change me into someone I am not) And cares for me without conditions.

4 thoughts on “Thank you God

  1. Hi Anita,
    I stumbled on your blog quite accidently and couldn’t help to read your latest post. I’m sorry that you’ve had to endure another relationship break-up. Both my brother and sister also had their shares of break-ups a few months ago. You reminded me of my sister – in a very complimented way🙂. I hope you will feel a whole lot better soon. After all, you’ve managed to save yourself from a lifetime of heartache. Please don’t hesitate to email me if you need to chat, I’m always glad to have a new friend🙂

  2. God loves you so much that He won’t let you suffer. He has a great plan for you. Don’t worry dear, everything will be ok, we’re all with you :))

Leave a Reply

