Single Life

I have a request from one of my loyal reader to write about something else…. instead of the wedding hehehe🙂

When was the last time I was single? hmm I mean really really single and not dating anyone? Spending weekends with my girls friends… hanging out and really really spend the money we earn on the weekdays.

Well, I think that was after my break up – a year ago.

May 2008, I enjoyed my weekends with some single gals who also were not dating anyone.

The period before that…. would be back when I was still workaholic. My life was working, my office was my home, my customers were the ones I went out with hahaha….🙂

I dont know what to write anymore, so thats all for now hehehe🙂

One thought on “Single Life

  1. Pingback: Single Life

Leave a Reply

