Burrying my dream

I know it is hard to burry my dream, especially when it comes to a very important milestone in my life. But having the fact that I won’t be having a wedding party in my hometown, I have no other choice.

Last night, sad and sick in my room, I stumbled upon a newsletter from Aug 2008. and it says “Happiness starts from inside.”

And I start to wonder…. why am I sad? I remember something else (I think I wrote about it in this blog long long time ago). That is…. “Your expectation is killing you”

In that case, in order for me to be happy, I need to change my expectation.

The sooner I can learn to embrace the fact, the sooner I can be happy (and healthy) again. There is no use of torturing myself.

End of discussion.

One thought on “Burrying my dream

  1. Pingback: Burrying my dream

Leave a Reply

