Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I don’t really celebrate Valentine…. well maybe this would be my first time.

I always thought why would people talk about love and romance on this particular day? I mean, we have like 365 days in a year to talk about Love.

But I’m not complaining when my partner asked me to celebrate Valentines Day. It was probably the most romantic day I ever had. My partner turns out to be a romantic kind of guy after all…đŸ™‚ and I would like to thank him for the wonderful day-and-night. Not only on Valentine’s Day, but also on every other day-and-night that we spend together.

Leave a Reply

