Extremely Happy or Sad

The two things are extremely opposite. I will do the most extreme thing I could ever think of this weekend. By the time you can read this posting, it will be done and I would have the result. So then I will be in either one. Obviously I want to be extremely happy next week, but some thing you just can’t predict. The result is not up to you.

Only God knows the answer, and He will be the one to make things right. whether the answer is yes or no, I will still believe in Him and that He will show me the way. Everything will be ok.

Those of you who knows my conquest in finding Mr. Right (you can read it in one of my page), I hope you will help me praying for my love life.

If ever I would be in an extremely sad condition, please help me to remember “the power of letting go”.

Thank you all…🙂

2 thoughts on “Extremely Happy or Sad

Leave a Reply

