New Year Resolution

Time flies… It is now the time for me to make another new year resolution.

2009 is just around the corner. within the same week we will arrive there.

Ok here it goes:

1. Get married

Actually this is my resolution from this year, but i haven’t made to accomplish. I hope 2009 will bring me to achieve this goal.

2. Salary above ***

Obviously if I just put a small increase, it would be easy for me to achieve. but now I put a rather impossible target (as usual), and I hope (as usual) the target will come true. Hope for the best, prepare for the worst.

3. Reduce Weight

Of course I did manage to reduce my weight in 2008, and now that I’m used to it, I think it won’t hurt to loose 2 more kg.

4. Start building my own business

I think I need to put this one, as working is not as convenient as before. I know starting up won’t be easy, so I might start preparing while I’m still working

One thought on “New Year Resolution

Leave a Reply

