Taize time…

Its taize time …. I’ve heard about it before, but still never had the chance or the courage to join one.

Those who would like to learn more about it, could check http://www.taize.fr.

Last saturday was the perfect time…. Someone asked me to join in taize, and I did. Wow… it was really really peaceful. I almost thought that could be the heaven on earth, if not for the mosquitoes… hehehe

I said a little prayer during taize… I know it might sound selfish as the prayer was only about myself and what I wanted. I didnt pray for the world or the universe. But so be it…. I really need the answer to my “heavy” burden.

And not for long… the question i’ve been asking over and over again in my head was answered. Thank you God for the answers. Now I can finally move on with my life without worrying about that burden so much.

Nada te turbe (Nothing can trouble)…

Leave a Reply

