Friday I’m in Luv

 Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday Wednesday break my heart
Thursday doesn't even start
It's Friday I'm in love

That was a little part of the song Friday I’m in love by the cure…

Today is Friday…  am I in love? YES YES YES….. How I wish I could scream that word now…

One problem though…. Huge one actually…. I dont know if he feels the same way😦

What does it take for one to be in love? Part of Indonesian culture (or Eastern that is) forbid us women to say the 3 little word first. Feels taboo…. but nowadays…. seems like the behaviour changes… and so that we can see where woman can propose to a man.

I am still shocked with that reallity, but then it did happen. Even to my own friend.

She just came out to her guy and said it. creepy…. But yes reallity hits.

I love you so much that it hurts …

Life is composed of a series of conincidences which we have no control over them

2 thoughts on “Friday I’m in Luv

Leave a Reply

