Happy Blissful Birthday

This poem was written by a friend on my birthday :)…. i think it is so sweet…

 

If in this world there is a place called Happiness then I’d ask our Dear Lord to secure that place for you, at least, for today…

If in this world there is a garden called Blissfulness then I’d ask our Dear Lord to give you an access to enjoy the most beauty of life, at least, for today…

And if on this earth, there are two decent places called “Joy & Joy” then I’d ask our Dear Lord to grant you a whole day for you to play with Mr. Blissfulness, Ms. Hapiness …

To allow you having the best of this year…
Happy Blissful Birthday, Anita..
I’m wishing you a ton of good luck, a pool of good health and a host of nice career..
I’m wishing you all the best!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Happy Blissful Birthday

  1. Well, if you tell me more who is Anthony Steven, I might agree with you. Does he going around with another nick name?

  2. nice blog, but still doesnt tell me who he is…
    are you his wife or something? the one he refers to as Mrs. Steven?

  3. ah anita cantik… I’m nothing 4 him.
    but I can recognize his writing well
    tell me why do you think I am Mrs.Steven?
    But if you had someone like him, the whole world will be yours.

    Nice to know you nona cantik

Leave a Reply

