Midnight Shopping Sale

I’m not really one of those people who falls into the flyers of Midnight Sale right away… in fact, I never did (before)….

This time is different. I was happen to be in Senayan City, finished watching “Sex and the city the movie” and dinner with a friend. And then…. those piles of clothes started tempting me…. Hmmm I thought just “see” a little wont hurt anyone. And so I entered Debenhams and started browsing around the female section, still thinking that I did not intend to buy anything.

But then… the spirit of Shopping of the people around me started to come into me….. I finally purchased 2 handbags of Liz Claiborne and 1 shirt of Kamiseta. …. This is unbelievable…. I never shopped that many at once …

Leave a Reply

