Saying “I Love You”

Saying I love you is not an easy task…. Although it seems to be just ordinary words…

those 3 little words are just regular words…. you say it everyday…
1. I –> you use this word almost in every sentence…. I work, I eat, I sleep, etc
2. Love –> you use this word a lot too… I love drawing, I love eating fish, etc
3. You –> this is also common word. You should finish it, you are driving, etc

But when you put all of them into 1…

I never thought I’d be having difficulties saying them… I mean should be easy, right?

But now that my own boyfriend told me those 3 little words, I feel soooo happy….. but I cannot say it back… why?

I think I’m just affraid because i’m always in love with the wrong guy….

2 thoughts on “Saying “I Love You”

  1. If it’s easy to say then it’s meaningless, right? Don’t say it if you’re not sure about it, cos those 3 words bear heavy consequences. And avoid those who say it in vain..

Leave a Reply

