Christmas is in the air

Merry Christmas everybody…..

Christmas is in the air. I know that Christmas is Jesus’ birthday, so when we attend a birthday party, we should be the one to bring (give) presents. But why do we want presents on Christmas????

I had a wish for Christmas, and I almost had it…. well or so I thought. But now I realize that the most important gift would be Jesus. His birth is the greatest gift of all… and so do I need any other gift???

I also need to give presents on His birthday…. That would be Me and my heart to God….

Leave a Reply

